THE DAFFODILS ARE ALIVE!

THE DAFFODILS ARE ALIVE!

The daffodils are alive, and so am I.

Life sure is busy. Since I’m alive, that makes me busy too.

Uschi had her second birthday on the tenth. Do you know how difficult it is to find a package of candles with only two in the package. I finally bought two packages of twenty four each, and took one out of each, and easily solved that problem.

I had to take a birthday picture. No photos pleased me, so just look at the gravatar.

I took her to the dog park, and she got so filthy that we had to make a trip to “The Pet Food Center”, before either of us was allowed in the house.

I’m working on a new blog about history, politics, religion, culture, and how social media affects all these things. I must leave my aw shucks country boy persona behind, in order to tick off everyone who disagrees with me. I actually enjoy that. It doesn’t fit in with the more easy going person I have invented on this blog. If you don’t like it, I don’t care.

See… I’m practicing already.

I’m trying to do both at the same time, and since I’m not doing one blog that well. I figure I’ll be twice as good at two.

At least I’m back, and so are the daffodils. I’m sure you’re as happy about that as I am.

Time to stop now. I need to find some fishing worms. It’s dark now, but no worries since I have my E. P. A. approved florescent worm finder.

Leave a Reply

