A Dogs Loyalty

A Dogs Loyalty

This is a story of true love.
This is a story of Mans best friend.

The statue you see is a likeness of a dog that followed his master’s Funeral Procession, and lingered near his Grave for fourteen years.

The photos are in the Old Town area of Edinburgh Scotland.

edinburgh sept09@laborday 131

What more can I say?

3 comments on “A Dogs Loyalty

  1. Veda says:

    I have been to Edinburgh and seen the statue of GreyFriars Bobby. I also bought the book while I was there. It is a beautiful story indeed. 🙂

    Like

  2. niasunset says:

    I am impressed so much… There is also a Japanese dog like that, I watched in the film… But can’t remember the name now… Thank you, love, nia

    Like

Leave a Reply

